After 6 months of using the Hydromax I thought it was about time I shared my before and after pics with you guys!

(Reviews!) Don’t forget to read the new Hydromax reviews posted here by other customers using it.

And you can see the exact system that I followed here that helped me get some incredible results.

For the past 12 months I’ve been using the Hydromax X30 pump and it has completely changed my life.

Now that’s a pretty bold statement but when you hear my story you see I’m not exaggerating..

Things are about to get very personal..

It all started last year when I walked in on my girlfriend cheating on me in my own bed.

She told me it was just ..

After we broke up I was angry but I wasn’t surprised.

The  had never really been that good between us.

I was below average at around 4 1/2 inches and had never been able to satisfy her.

Because of this I had no confidence which made things worse.

So looking back now I can understand why she would cheat.

A little while after we broke up I got into a bit of an obsession with self improvement and looking better.

I started working out, eating healthier, dressing smarter and I also got into the murky world of .

Why do I call it a “murky world”?

Because there’s so many scams and crap products when it comes to this sort of stuff that are just being sold to get money from desperate guys like us.

I feel quite lucky because I did my research first and read through all the forums about what works.

That’s how I found the Hydromax X30 pump.

Everywhere I looked all I could find were positive comments about it.

I heard that guys were getting great results by combining the Hydromax pump with jelqing.

So because I was on this whole self improvement thing I thought it would be amazing if I could increase the size of my .

So I bought the X30 because that’s what the size guide here recommended for me.

What’s the difference between the Bathmate and the Hydromax?

If you’ve been to the official Hydromax website you may have noticed that they have some cheaper pumps called the Original Bathmate Series.

Well the Bathmate was their first product and from what I hear it’s great but it’s flimsy because the pads at the bottom used to fall off.

So lots of guys had to keep sending their Bathmate back to get it fixed or buy new pads.

The Hydromax X-Series on the other hand is their new and upgraded version. (This is what I bought.)

  • It’s easier to pump and it holds water better with no leakage.
  • It has more pumping power.
  • Plus they’ve fixed the pad problem by creating a removable pad at the bottom that isn’t glued on but just slots. It’s very comfortable to wear.

So the Hydromax is pretty much the new and upgraded version of the Bathmate.

They also have the Hydromax Xtreme-Series which comes with a hand pump nozzle. It’s a bit out of my price range but it looks pretty cool.

Anyway so that’s the difference between the Bathmate and the Hydromax. So now ya know!

After I purchased my Hydromax X30 it arrived 2 days later.

When I pulled it out of the box I was impressed with the design and how well made it feels. It doesn’t feel cheap and flimsy.

It feels like it’s made by a legit company that cares about their product.

Now I’m not gonna lie. I couldn’t wait to try it out so within 10 minutes of un-boxing I rushed into the bathroom and filled it up with water.

I had prepared before it arrived by shaving down below. The less hair down there the better so that the pump can get good suction around the .

By the way the Hydromax works much better when you are between 70-100% hard.

The first thing I noticed was how comfortable it felt to wear and how easy it was to use.

When you want more pressure you simply push down on the pump so that water squirts out of the end creating suction pressure on your .

The more I pumped the bigger my  looked.

I sat there for 10 minutes with it on and when I released the pressure by pushing the button at the top I was just amazed when I took it off.

My  looked HUGE and that was just my first time using it.

I soon learned that the initial results from using a  pump aren’t permanent because when I woke the next day my  had almost returned to normal size.

I knew that if I wanted permanent results then it was going to take time just like with bodybuilding.

You can’t do bicep curls one day and then expect to have massive arms.

Sure you’ll get a pump on the first day but if you want big arms then you’re going to need to hit the weights regularly.

It’s the same with the .

So I came up with a routine that I was going to follow every day.

I combined jelqing with the Hydromax and I was going to stick with it no matter what.

This whole routine takes around 20 minutes and I recommend doing it everyday except Sunday.

If you’re looking for a more advanced system that may work even better then checkout Nicks system here.

I recommend taking one day off per week to give your  a rest.

This routine actually fit into my day pretty easily. I did it every morning while I was getting ready for work.

Anyway that’s the routine I followed and it proved to be simple but effective because by the end of the first month I was already starting to see real changes..

My Hydromax Results..

After 1 month: When I first used the Hydromax the results would wear off when I woke up the next day but after following my routine for a month I started to notice that when I woke up in the morning I was still noticeably bigger.

After just one month I started to notice that my s were a lot thicker and harder and I was  a lot more. My s felt amazing for some reason and they still do.

6 Months Later: Before I knew it 6 months had gone by..

Before my Hydromax X30 arrived I was 4.4 inches in length and not very thick in girth but after 6 months I am now 6.5 inches in length and a lot thicker than before.

And I know the results are permanent because I haven’t used my Hydromax for the past 3 weeks because I wanted to see what would happen if I stopped using it but thankfully my gains have stuck!

Here’s my Hydromax before and after pics..

I feel like a changed man. The other night I went out for dinner with some work mates and I met this beautiful blonde wearing a stunning little black dress.

I’m no Brad Pitt but somehow I got her back to my place and into bed.

This was the first time I’d had a women back to my place since splitting up with my girlfriend and the first time I had gotten a chance to try out my new .

It felt absolutely amazing to have  and not feel so embarrassed about the size of my  and she commented several times about how big it was.

And for the first time ever I was actually able to leave a woman satisfied which felt great.

TIP: Before I went out that night I used the Hydromax for 10 minutes which gave my  some extra plumpness which lasted the entire night.

There are so many products out there when it comes to male enhancement.

In my opinion there’s only 2 things you need..

  1. The Hydromax
  2. Jelqing (which is free.)

What I like about the Hydromax is that you can see it working from the very first time you use it.

If you follow my routine and use it regularly then you can get some amazing permanent results.

So if you’re looking to increase the size of your  then buy the Hydromax. It works and it’s well worth the money.

Hydromax Reviews

I’ve gained over 3cm!

Thanks bro! I started doing your routine exactly 3 months ago to this day and it has worked better than I thought it would work.

I think the jelqing and the Hydromax are a good combo. I’ve been doing the jelqs by hand but I’ve got my jelq device now and it makes it so much easier!

Oh yeah I forgot to say that in 3 months I’ve gained over 3cm. I would like to use this system to get to 8” if that’s possible. I still have a way to go but I have a good feeling.

Thanks again bro!

Roger

5.0
2017-07-17T18:13:08+00:00

Roger

Thanks bro! I started doing your routine exactly 3 months ago to this day and it has worked better than I thought it would work. I think the jelqing and the Hydromax are a good combo. I’ve been doing the jelqs by hand but I’ve got my jelq device now and it makes it so much easier! Oh yeah I forgot to say that in 3 months I’ve gained over 3cm. I would like to use this system to get to 8” if that’s possible. I still have a way to go but I have a good feeling. Thanks again bro!

1.2 inches gained!

I’m a body builder and I realized it was starting to look odd that I had big muscles but only a 5 inch . It just didn’t look right, ya know?

So I found your Hydromax review on Google saw so many people posting positive results from using this pump that I ordered the X30 for myself.

I think this is the best thing I ever bought. I workout from home so I do my workouts and then use this in the shower.

I got mine 16 weeks ago and it’s the only thing that I use, no jelqing and no extender and I’m now measuring 6.2 inches.

1.2 inches gained and I’m not done yet!!!

Before I started using it I was also feeling like my s were a bit weak so I was thinking about taking some pills if you know what I mean but since I began pumping I get rock hard like you said.

I know exactly what you mean by it being a confidence booster too I’m getting tons of chicks lately.

This thing is taking my  life to a whole new level.

Simon H.

5.0
2017-07-17T18:15:02+00:00

Simon H.

I’m a body builder and I realized it was starting to look odd that I had big muscles but only a 5 inch . It just didn’t look right, ya know? So I found your Hydromax review on Google saw so many people posting positive results from using this pump that I ordered the X30 for myself. I think this is the best thing I ever bought. I workout from home so I do my workouts and then use this in the shower. I got mine 16 weeks ago and it’s the only thing that I use, no jelqing and no extender and I’m now measuring 6.2 inches. 1.2 inches gained and I’m not done yet!!! Before I started using it I was also feeling like my s were a bit weak so I was thinking about taking some pills if you know what I mean but since I began pumping I get rock hard like you said. I know exactly what you mean by it being a confidence booster too I’m getting tons of chicks lately. This thing is taking my  life to a whole new level.

I have gained 1.9 inches with the Hydromax

At first I didn’t like it because I started getting these horrible red dots around the shaft which looked horrible and had me worried that my d*ck was broken or something.

Then I read this post saying to use less pressure and it was right because when I first got it I pumped it up to maximum pressure.

So I used it again so that I could feel a good stretch but not too much and no red dots!

It’s been a month now and I have seen a nice 1 cm gain so I’m looking forward to seeing where this goes.

--Update--

I just wanted to post a quick update as I have used the pump now for 6 months and in total I have gained 1.9 inches in length and I’m not sure about girth but I’m girthier for sure.

My wife isn’t complaining either. 🙂

Happy days!

Mr S.

5.0
2017-07-17T18:16:37+00:00

Mr S.

At first I didn’t like it because I started getting these horrible red dots around the shaft which looked horrible and had me worried that my d*ck was broken or something. Then I read this post saying to use less pressure and it was right because when I first got it I pumped it up to maximum pressure. So I used it again so that I could feel a good stretch but not too much and no red dots! It’s been a month now and I have seen a nice 1 cm gain so I’m looking forward to seeing where this goes. --Update-- I just wanted to post a quick update as I have used the pump now for 6 months and in total I have gained 1.9 inches in length and I’m not sure about girth but I’m girthier for sure. My wife isn’t complaining either. 🙂 Happy days!

It really works

I got my Hydromax pump last year and also got an extender and the jelq device and these 3 products go together perfectly.

I think the pump is really well designed and I found it easy to use.

Honestly, I completely forgot what my starting size was lol, I think I was around 5 ½ inches and now I’m 7 ¼ inches so that’s some definitely growth for sure.

As well as the size I also find that I get it up a lot more too which is nice because I’m 39 and was starting the feel old.

My long term girlfriend is more impressed than I am and she says that I feel so good inside her now.

She wants to do it all the time now, it’s crazy!

Tom

5.0
2017-07-17T18:27:44+00:00

Tom

I got my Hydromax pump last year and also got an extender and the jelq device and these 3 products go together perfectly. I think the pump is really well designed and I found it easy to use. Honestly, I completely forgot what my starting size was lol, I think I was around 5 ½ inches and now I’m 7 ¼ inches so that’s some definitely growth for sure. As well as the size I also find that I get it up a lot more too which is nice because I’m 39 and was starting the feel old. My long term girlfriend is more impressed than I am and she says that I feel so good inside her now. She wants to do it all the time now, it’s crazy!

I’m happy – 5 stars!

I was quite surprised at the size increase when I used my Hydromax XX40 for the first time.

It was like my  was under a magnifying glass.

By the way the hand ball pump is excellent. I bought the Xtreme series because I have wrist issues so I thought it would be easier to use the ball-pump and it really is very easy to use.

And it came with all of the accessories too so that was nice.

I use the pump for 10 minutes in the morning and 10 minutes in the evening and it’s never ceases to amaze me when I take my d*ck out after using it.

I’m not sure if I’ve made any permanent gains yet but it’s only been 2 weeks.

My gf is telling me that I feel huge compared to before so that’s good.

I think I will see permanent gains but even if I don’t I’m happy I bought it because the temporary size increase is unbelievable.

Will

5.0
2017-07-17T18:29:08+00:00

Will

I was quite surprised at the size increase when I used my Hydromax XX40 for the first time. It was like my  was under a magnifying glass. By the way the hand ball pump is excellent. I bought the Xtreme series because I have wrist issues so I thought it would be easier to use the ball-pump and it really is very easy to use. And it came with all of the accessories too so that was nice. I use the pump for 10 minutes in the morning and 10 minutes in the evening and it’s never ceases to amaze me when I take my d*ck out after using it. I’m not sure if I’ve made any permanent gains yet but it’s only been 2 weeks. My gf is telling me that I feel huge compared to before so that’s good. I think I will see permanent gains but even if I don’t I’m happy I bought it because the temporary size increase is unbelievable.

This is the best pump!

My old pump felt flimsy and cheap compared to the Hydromax X20. This pump is just ridiculously good.

I used it the other day before I went to see my girlfriend and I swear my  was like twice as big as normal.

When I got there she was like “why does your  look so big?”

And then we had  OMG I banged her really hard and she said it was the best ever.

This pump is the best. I’m looking forward to making some nice gains.

Robbie

5.0
2017-07-17T18:30:59+00:00

Robbie

My old pump felt flimsy and cheap compared to the Hydromax X20. This pump is just ridiculously good. I used it the other day before I went to see my girlfriend and I swear my  was like twice as big as normal. When I got there she was like “why does your  look so big?” And then we had  OMG I banged her really hard and she said it was the best ever. This pump is the best. I’m looking forward to making some nice gains.

Making gainz!

For the first 2 months I didn’t really make any gains apart from my  would look huge for a while after using it.

So I was kind of disappointed but I kept using it anyway because I read somewhere that results can just appear out of nowhere.

Well that’s exactly what happened to me. Up to month 2 nothing but by month 4 I gained almost an entire inch.

Then by month 6 I had gained almost an inch and a half so if you read this and you’re not seeing results yet then keep at it and they’ll come.

Lewis

5.0
2017-07-17T18:32:01+00:00

Lewis

For the first 2 months I didn’t really make any gains apart from my  would look huge for a while after using it. So I was kind of disappointed but I kept using it anyway because I read somewhere that results can just appear out of nowhere. Well that’s exactly what happened to me. Up to month 2 nothing but by month 4 I gained almost an entire inch. Then by month 6 I had gained almost an inch and a half so if you read this and you’re not seeing results yet then keep at it and they’ll come.

The Hydromax is a great product

I upgraded from the Bathmate to the Hydromax and I feel like the new pump is a big improvement.

It’s more comfortable and it’s easier to pump up as well. This pump is the best p.e product I own.

Anon

5.0
2017-07-17T18:33:14+00:00

Anon

I upgraded from the Bathmate to the Hydromax and I feel like the new pump is a big improvement. It’s more comfortable and it’s easier to pump up as well. This pump is the best p.e product I own.

Would recommend

I’ve noticed big changes all around since I began using the Hydromax almost 7 months ago.

I’m 41 years old and I’ve found it to be really good at helping me get proper s again.

I’m able to get it up more often too because the pump is so stimulating.

And lastly I’ve gained almost 1” in length and I don’t even use the pump every day.

So big changes all around, this is a top notch product.

James

5.0
2017-07-17T18:51:48+00:00

James

I’ve noticed big changes all around since I began using the Hydromax almost 7 months ago. I’m 41 years old and I’ve found it to be really good at helping me get proper s again. I’m able to get it up more often too because the pump is so stimulating. And lastly I’ve gained almost 1” in length and I don’t even use the pump every day. So big changes all around, this is a top notch product.

Almost half an inch gained!!

I’m in my first year of college and I got myself a Hydromax pump to try and make my  bigger because at less than 5 inches I felt really self conscious about it.

I have been using the pump for a couple of months and it really works!

Almost half an inch gained and I’m feeling really good about it.

Nicholas

5.0
2017-07-17T19:01:33+00:00

Nicholas

I’m in my first year of college and I got myself a Hydromax pump to try and make my  bigger because at less than 5 inches I felt really self conscious about it. I have been using the pump for a couple of months and it really works! Almost half an inch gained and I’m feeling really good about it.

These pumps are the sh*t!

You can just tell how powerful this pump is after one use. I’m one month in and I use it for 15 minutes per day and I’m bigger when flaccid and erect.

There’s no doubt that this device works.

Alex

4.0
2017-07-17T19:02:46+00:00

Alex

You can just tell how powerful this pump is after one use. I’m one month in and I use it for 15 minutes per day and I’m bigger when flaccid and erect. There’s no doubt that this device works.

I believe it works!

I followed the Hydromax and jelqing routine you posted for the last 5 months man and I can’t believe how good it worked.

Here’s my before and after pics.

Pics

That’s a gain of 1 inch. To begin with I felt a bit skeptical but man, I believe now!

Zee

5.0
2017-07-17T19:08:17+00:00

Zee

I followed the Hydromax and jelqing routine you posted for the last 5 months man and I can’t believe how good it worked. Here’s my before and after pics. Pics That’s a gain of 1 inch. To begin with I felt a bit skeptical but man, I believe now!
4.0
12

Star Rating (required)
12345

What is the Hydromax pump?

Released in 2013 the Hydromax is a water based hydro pump for guys who would like to increase the size of their either temporarily or permanently through pumping.

Since it was released they have sold over 1 million units which makes it the most popular  enlargement tool of all time.

There’s 4 different sizes and the prices range from $139 to $199 and the only place to buy the real thing is from the official website OfficialHydromaxPump.com

It’s important that you buy from the official website and not somewhere like ebay or Amazon or some other website because a lot of guys have been scammed and they ended up getting some cheap Chinese copy.

The Hydromax pump is actually an upgraded version of the Bathmate pump that was released back in 2008.

The Bathmate pump had problems with the pads at the bottom falling off and problems with water leaking through the valve at the top so they redesigned the pump to fix the problems and the Hydromax is what they came up with.

I bought a Bathmate pump back in 2012 and in 3 months of using it the padded ring at the bottom fell off so I couldn’t use it and the valve at the top leaked pressure so I threw it away and just forgot about pumping.

Well I noticed in early 2015 that they had come out with a new product called the Hydromax pump and guys were saying that they had fixed the problems and that it was really good.

So I bought the X30 and wow, it’s such a big improvement to the old pump. For a start there’s no glued on ring at the bottom as the bottom is removable and they’ve also fixed the valve problem because you can now lock it so that it doesn’t lose pressure.

It also feels stronger so I give them a big thumbs up for fixing the problems and for creating such a great pump.

As for my results, well I’ve been using the Hydromax for 6 months now along with the jelq device and I’ve added over an inch to my length and some nice extra girth.

I went from 6” to just over 7” which my wife is telling me is the perfect size so I may have to stop soon.

5 stars from me!

There’s no other pump in the world that compares to the Hydromax pump.

How Do You Use It?

So I found a couple of videos I thought you guys would find it helpful.

This one explains how to use it in the bath..

This one explains how to use it in the shower..

..It’s all pretty simple. The Hydromax pump is very easy to use.

You just fill it with warm water and place it over your  and then pump it by pushing the Hydromax towards the body so that water squirts out the end.

The more water you pump out the more suction pressure this puts on your  forcing it to expand.

It’s best to use the Hydromax when you have a 70% or harder . Most of the time I use it when I am almost 95% hard.

Which pump should I buy?

So you may have noticed that there’s a few pumps available for sale and you may be wondering about which one to buy.

You can also use the size guide on the official website here to help you pick the right one.

The Bathmate Hercules & Goliath – These are the cheapest but they’re also the old outdated version and will probably end up being discontinued at some point. They have multiple problems so I would recommend avoiding them.

Hydromax X20 – The X20 costs $139 and it is the smallest of the pumps. This pump is for you if you’re 4 inches or less and you can use it to grow to a maximum of 7.5 inches.

Hydromax X30 – The X30 costs $159 and is for you if you’re smaller than 6 inches and you can use it to grow up to 8.5 inches.

Hydromax X40 – If you’re above 6 inches to start with then the X40 is for you. It costs $199 and you can use it to grow up to 10 inches.

Hydromax X50 – The X50 is the largest of all the pumps and is for guys who are already above 8 inches. You can use this pump to grow up to 11.5 inches.

Again you can use the size guide here on OfficialHydromaxPump.com to find the right pump for you.

NOTE: If the size guide recommends that you buy the X20 and you wish to grow larger than 7.5 inches then you should probably buy the X30 instead because you’ll be able to use it just the same and with the X30 you can grow up to 8.5 inches.

The Xtreme Series

More recently they came out with the Xtreme-Series for serious users.

The Xtreme-Series pumps are pretty much the same as the basic Hydromax pumps but with the Xtreme-Series you get a hand-ball pump to make it easier to pump out the water and gain pressure.

When you order the Xtreme-Series you also get all of the accessories which are pretty nice.

It’s a good deal. I’ve heard the hand-ball pump makes pumping much easier too so if you’re going to be using the Hydromax a lot then you may want to invest in the Xtreme-Series for easier pumping and to get the accessories.

I just upgraded from the old Bathmate originals to the Hydromax Xtreme XX30 and the pump is absolutely brilliant.

It makes pumping so much easier when all you have to do is squeeze the pump.

This company just made the best pump in the world even better.

Here’s the basics on the XTREME pumps;

XX20 – The XX20 costs $249 and is for you if you’re 4 inches or less. You can use it to get to 7.5 inches so if you want to get larger than that they go for the XX30 instead.

XX30 – The XX30 costs $299 and is a good pump for guys who are less than 6 inches. With this pump you can grow up to 8.5 inches.

XX40 – The XX40 costs $349 and is a good choice if you are between 6-8 inches. You can use this pump to get to 10 inches.

XX50 – The new XX50 costs $349 and is for you if you’re over 8 inches. This is their largest pump and you can use it to get to 11.5 inches in length.

Oh yeah, and all pumps come with free shipping!

The Accessories

So there’s a bunch of accessories for the Hydromax and I thought I’d use this section to explain what they all do;

By the way if you buy the Xtreme-Series you pretty much get all of the following accessories anyway.

The Shower Strap (costs $29.99) – If you’re going to use the pump in the shower then you need the shower strap.

It goes around your neck and supports the pump so you can use it hands free while showering.

It’s a big time saver to be able to use the pump in the shower so this is a must if you’re more of a shower than a bath type of guy.

5 Year Extended Warranty (Costs $49.99) – I did not buy the warranty because I bought the X30 which only costs $159.

All pumps come with a 2 year warranty anyway.

I think the Hydromax is very well made and if you look after it then it will last a long time. Plus I’m the type of guy who can never be bother to send stuff back when it breaks anyway.

Case (Costs $40) – This is a really nice little waterproof case for you to put your pump and accessories in.

If you’re not going to buy the extended warranty then I would definitely recommend buying the case so that you can keep your pump protected and make it last for as long as possible.

Cleaning kit (Costs $40) – I feel like $40 for a cleaning kit is quite expensive but I do recommend it and here’s why..

The Hydromax pumps are quite hard to clean so I had to go out and find a scrubber on a stick like you use for cleaning bottles and it’s not that great as it’s not very spongey.

It’s really important to keep your pump clean because after awhile of not cleaning it the pump starts to build up grime and bacteria which could lead to a possible infection.

So I ordered the cleaning kit and it makes cleaning the pump easy peasy.

It’s pricey but it’s worth it.

Max-Out Jelqing Cream (Costs $49.99) This is a special cream for guys who do jelqing. It’s supposed to activate the  more and get the blood flowing better as well as lube it up.

I haven’t used it but here’s a comment from someone who has;

I jelq every day before and after pumping and I used to use either a lube or vitamin-e oil and neither felt right.

I ordered a bottle of MAXOUT serum and as soon as I put it on my d*ck began to feel a bit more plump and more responsive to the jelqing.

It’s hard to explain but it just makes the jelqing feel more effective and the consistency of the serum is perfect. It’s not too slippery and it’s not too dry.

At $49.99 it’s not too cheap but I think a bottle will last a long time so I’m happy and if you do jelqing then just try a bottle and see how much better you jelqing sessions become.

So yeah, I’ve heard it’s pretty good.

X30 Cushion Rings (Costs $16) – Buy these! They give you a nice cushion between you and the pump which makes pumping super comfy.

How And Why Does The Hydromax Work?

Ok so it’s time for a little bit of science and biology!

First of all this video explains a little about how it works.

There’s 2 reasons why it will help enlarge your .

Reason 1

The first reason that your  will get bigger is because of a process called Cytokinesis which is also known as cell division.

Basically when you pump and expand your  for at least a few months it will cause the cells within your  to divide and multiply into new cells.

Here’s a video of new cells actually forming through cell division.

When this happens you will of course get larger.

This is why many guys find that they go through a growth spurt after using the pump for a few months.

Doctors use Cytokinesis for skin grafts and it’s the same reason that the women from African tribes are able to make their lips larger.

It’s very interesting!

One thing your need to know about Cytokinesis when it comes to pumping is that you need to use the pump for at least 3 months and even better if you can use it regularly for longer than 6 months to give your  a chance to cement the gains and make them permanent.

Here’ a post from one guy who noticed a sudden growth spurt after 4 months;

My overall goal was to make some permanent gains of at least an inch with the Hydromax but in the beginning all I could get was temporary gains.

Every time I’d use it my d*ck would look very big but it would return to it’s normal size in less than a day.

But I noticed after using it for 4 months that all of a sudden I started to grow and even after a 24 hour break my d*ck was bigger.

I stopped using it all of last week to see if I had made any real gains that weren’t just from the pump effect and I can tell you that I am now 6.7” and I started at 5.9” for that’s some real length!

So my advice is don’t give up too early because it takes some time and then you’ll start to get bigger out of nowhere.

Reason 2

The second reason that the Hydromax pump helps to increase the size of your  is because of your bodies ability to repair itself and grow.

When you do squats you tear all the little muscle fibers in your legs and at the end of the workout your body starts to repair itself and its grows because it wants to be ready to handle the next time it has to do squats.

Well the same thing happens when you pump up and expand your  because it’s exactly like a workout.

After pumping your  begins to repair itself and get bigger and stronger.

When you use the pump for a few months all this repair and growth will produce some very noticeable gains.

So that is the science behind why the Hydromax pump is so effective at making your  grow larger.

Temporary Results vs Permanent Results

Your initial results with the Hydromax pump will be temporary and will go down after around 20-24 hours.

After using the Hydromax-X30 this morning I am absolutely shocked at the size difference. My  looks at least 1 and a half times bigger!

You really will see some amazing results as soon as you use it which makes it a great tool to use before you got for a night out or before you know you’re going to have  because you’ll get a big size boost for a while.

But as I explained above if you want to make actual permanent gains and not just get the “pump effect” then you need to use the pump for at least 3 months or longer, 6 would be better.

That’s because just like with bodybuilding, results take time and you need some patience.

But if you be patient then you can expect to gain 1 or 2 inches within 3-6 months.

It’s important that you follow a system like mine or this system by Nick if you plan on making permanent gains with the Hydromax.

Proof Pumps Work

In 2011 before the Hydromax was released a study was conducted by Dr. Hanz Larsson of the Swedish Institute of Urology to find out if pumps can add permanent length and girth to the .

Doctor Larsson had 22 men between the age of 20 and 54 use the Bathmate pump (the predecessor to the Hydromax) for 20 minutes per day for a total of 6 months.

By the end of the 6 months the results were impressive.

On average, each participant gained;

  • 1.77 inches in erect girth.
  • 0.83 inches in girth.
  • 1.33 inches in flaccid length.

The pump proved to be a very effective but more importantly after a 3 month follow up all men had kept their added length and girth with no shrinkage.

UPDATE! A reader Called Nick recently revealed what he calls his “Pro” system which involves using more than just the Hydromax pump.

I know that a lot of guys follow a system like this one;

Here’s the products Nick uses;

I think this is a great system as it uses 3 products that are proven to work.

If you’re not familiar with extenders, they’re basically a tool that stretch your  and growth happens through Cytokinesis.

Here’s what the British Journal of Urology had to say about extenders;

Many studies have been done on them to prove that they work.

So yes, I really like Nicks system and I have no doubt that it works great.

The Hydromax Pros and Cons

So what are the good and bad things about the Hydromax?

Most of the cons can be avoided by not pumping too hard and nor pumping for too long.

The Bad Stuff

  • You need to keep it clean. If you don’t keep it clean then bacteria will build up.
  • Red dots – I noticed that when I pumped using too much pressure for longer than 15 minutes then I would get tons of little red dots all over my !These are burst capillaries and they will repair themselves and go away after a few days.If this happens then you should take a break from pumping for a few days.To avoid this don’t pump with too much pressure.
  • Foreskin swelling. A lot of guys are finding that the pump temporarily causes their foreskin to swell up with fluid after pumping which makes it obvious that they’ve used a pump which is obviously not ideal if your trying to keep your pumping on the down-low.To avoid this swelling make sure that you are 80%+ erect before you go in and that your foreskin is pulled back and do pump with too much pressure!
  • It can be time consuming. If you use it every day then finding 20-30 minutes of free time can be a challenge if you’re busy. Personally I use it in the mornings while I’m showering and getting ready.
  • Initial Results Aren’t Permanent. Sure you will notice a size difference immediately but to get permanent results you will need to be patient and use it for several months.
  • Shaving. You will need to be completely shaved around the base of your  for the pump to get a nice grip.

So those are the cons, as I said above, most of them can be avoided by keeping your sessions shorter than 15 minutes and by not using too much pressure.

The Good Stuff

  • Ease of use. You just fill it up with warm water and pop it on. It’s really easy to use.
  • Instant results. When you first start using it the results are temporary but you really will be amazed at your results right from the get go.
  • It’s safe. It doesn’t cause any pain and it’s completely safe to use.
  • The Hydromax is all you need. All I bought was the Hydromax X30 and I’ve had great results. You don’t need to buy anything else.
  • Length and girth gains. Because of the vacuum effect makes your  bigger in all directions so you’ll see both a length and girth size increase.
  • Harder . Ever since I’ve been using the Hydromax my s have been rock solid.
  • Great for confidence. As soon as you start using it and start seeing what it can do you’ll start to feel way more ually confident.
  • Permanent results. If you use it regularly then you will get permanent results.
  • 90 day money back guarantee.

So that’s all I can think of right now when it comes to the pros and cons now let’s move onto some question and answers.

The Hydromax FAQs

In this section, I’m going to do my best to answer some of the more frequently asked questions about these pumps.

How long before I see a size gain? To be honest I think you’ll be shocked the very first time you use it. But for permanent size gains you’ll start seeing results after about a month.

Then the longer you use it the more you’ll gain.

How many inches will I gain? All I can say is that I gained almost 2 inches in length and 0.7 inches in girth in about 6 months.

If you follow my routine for a year you could definitely expect to gain between 1-3 inches.

Does it increase length and girth. Yes and it does it in a balanced way.

After using it for 6 months you can see from my results that my  doesn’t look out of shape or strange.

Is it dangerous or painful? Quite a few times I’ve really pumped it up as much as I could and I’ve had no problems.

If you ever feel discomfort then just release the pressure a bit. Apart from that I thinks it’s very safe.

Should I use it by itself? Well I combined it with jelqing and I am very happy with my results. You can make some nice gains using only the pump but a lot of other guys like to combine it with an extender and jelqinq.

How long should I use it for? I recommend using it for no longer than 15 minutes per day and don’t pump up too hard. You should pump up just enough so that you can feel a nice stretch occurring but no pain.

So, 15 minutes per day maximum and try to use it consistently with a good routine for at least 6 months.

Shower or bath? You can use it in both the bath and the shower. If you’re going to use it in the shower then I recommend the shower strap for an extra $29.99.

Are the results permanent? When you first use it you will get a pump similar to when you lift weights but to really cement your gains for a permanent size increase you need to use it regularly and follow a routine.

Is there a warranty? Yes, there is a 2 year warranty which you can extender to 5 years for $49.99 if you wish.

Is there a guarantee? Yes, there is a 60 day 100% money back guarantee if you’re not satisfied. If you’re not satisfied then contact them within 60 days for a refund.

Should I buy from Amazon or eBay? NOOOOO! Don’t buy from either of those sites or any other sites other than the official website OfficialHydromaxPump.com

There are lots of fakes being sold on other websites and a lot of guys are getting scammed thinking that they’re buying the real thing but they end up getting some cheap Chinese knockoff.

If you have any more questions about the Hydromax then post a comment below and I’ll try and answer it!

Hydromax User Reviews & Motivation

So I’ve spent some time reading through Hydromax reviews on forums and blogs and I thought it would be cool if I shared some of the motivating pics that I found..

Why use a water pump?

Water pumps are a lot safer than regular pumps because the water creates a soft cushion around your  to prevent damage and injuries.

The Benefits Of Using The Hydromax Hydro Pump

More Girth – A lot of guys find that they make great girth gains. Some guys even find that they gain an entire inch in girth.

More Length – If you were to use the Hydromax for a full year then you could even gain up to 3 inches, which is not unheard of. Most guys using it are finding that they gain up to 2 inches in 6 months with most of the gains coming in the last couple of months.

Equal – The Hydromax won’t make your  look long and thin or short and fat. It seems to increase length and girth proportionately. If anything it’s slightly more effective at adding girth.

So if gaining length is your main aim then checkout the SizeGenetics here.

Better Orgasms – You will find that after you start using this pump your orgasms begin to feel more intense and out of this world.

Get Harder – As the pump is like a workout for your  your s wills get bigger and harder.

More Confidence – It’s had to explain how much your confidence will grow when you start getting results and gaining inches.

The women that you used to feel were out of your league suddenly seem easier to get.

And because women loves a confident man you’ll notice that you carry yourself better which and women will notice this and flock to you.

Then it’s fun times from there!

The Hydromax Prediction Tool

The tool below is a simple little calculator that I found to help you predict what your size will be after using the pump for 6 months.

This tool just give a basic estimate but believe it or not they are pretty accurate and many users are finding that the tool was spot on.

Your results after 6 months of pumping;

 

Is The Hydromax Right For You?

So I may be a bit biased here because I love the Hydromax but all I can really say is that if you’re looking to increase the size of your  then I 100% recommend the Hydromax.

And because it works right away you can use it before you go out on a date for an immediate size increase.

If you stick with it for at least a few months then you can expect;

A length and girth increase.
Better .
And harder .

Should You Purchase A Hydromax Pump?

So to try and keep this review objective I’ve tried to come up with a reason not to buy it and so far I just can’t think of any.

This pump works the very first time that you use it and you’ll take it off and be amazed at how big your d*ck is.

It’s not like an extender that takes months before you see any changes. With this pump you will literally see what it can do from day 1.

Then if you stick to a routine and keep at it your  will go through a process of cytokinesis and as the cells within begin to divide and multiply you’ll see some serious growth.

So yeah, I think if you buy it you will be nothing but happy and you’ll have no regrets when you see how powerful it is.

And it’s got to be one of the best feelings in the world to add a couple of inches and know that you’re big enough to satisfy any woman.

It’s just such a confidence booster.

Just make sure you buy it from the official website at OfficialHydromaxPump.com so you know you’re getting the real thing.

Summary
Review Date
Reviewed Item
Hydromax
Author Rating
5